Happenings & Events

Event Date Location
Publishers, Blogger, Writer and good Friends of the brewery Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm Charter Oak's Taproom and Brewery, Danbury, Connecticut
Charter Oak Brewing Taproom Thirsty Third Thursday Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm Charter Oak Brewery and Taproom, Danbury, Connecticut
Friends and Family Night at the Taproom Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm Charter Oak's Taproom and Brewery, Danbury, Connecticut
Expanded Holiday Hours at the Taproom Friday, November 23, 2018 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm Charter Oak's Taproom and Brewery, Danbury, Connecticut
Charter Oak Brewing Taproom Thirsty Third Thursday Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm Charter Oak Brewery and Taproom, Danbury, Connecticut
Charter Oak Beer Tasting - Total Wine & More - Norwalk Saturday, December 22, 2018 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm Total Wine & More - Norwalk, Norwalk, Connecticut
Charter Oak Beer Tasting - Bev Max - Danbury Monday, December 24, 2018 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm BevMax Danbury, Danbury, Connecticut
Charter Oak Beer Tasting - Bev Max - Danbury Sunday, December 30, 2018 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm BevMax Danbury, Danbury, Connecticut
Charter Oak Brewing Taproom Thirsty Third Thursday Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm Charter Oak Brewery and Taproom, Danbury, Connecticut
Charter Oak Brewing Taproom Thirsty Third Thursday Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm Charter Oak Brewery and Taproom, Danbury, Connecticut
Charter Oak Brewing Taproom Thirsty Third Thursday Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm Charter Oak Brewery and Taproom, Danbury, Connecticut
Charter Oak Brewing Taproom Thirsty Third Thursday Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm Charter Oak Brewery and Taproom, Danbury, Connecticut

Copyright © 2018 Charter Oak Brewing Company. Privacy Policy | Contact Us | About COBC

Are you 21 years of age or older?