Happenings & Events

Event Date Location
Charter Oak Beer Tasting - Stew Leonard's of Newington Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 11:00am to 4:00pm Stew Leonards, Newington, Connecticut
Charter Oak Beer Tasting - LoCascio Liquors Friday, September 29, 2017 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm LoCascio Liquors, Prospect, Connecticut
Habor Brew Fest Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm Ballpark at Harbor Yard, Bridgeport, Connecticut
Greenwich Beer Festival Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm Last Taste of Summer, Greenwich, Connecticut
New Canaan Nature Center Harvest Festival Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm New Canaan Nature Center, New Canaan, Connecticut
Stamford Museum and Nature Center Oktoberfest on the Meadow Friday, October 6, 2017 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm Stamford Museum and Nature Center, Stamford, Connecticut
Smoke in the Valley Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 11:00am to 4:00pm Matthies Field, Seymore, Connecticut
8th Annual Brewski Fest Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm Salisbury Ski Jump, Salibury, Connecticut
New London Stroll Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm Annual Food Stroll in New Londn, New London, Connecticut
Art, Beer, Brats and Cheer - Rowayton Arts Center Friday, October 13, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm Rowayton Arts Center, Rowayton, Connecticut
Harvest Bounty Brewfest Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm Litchfield Community Center, Litchfield, Connecticut
SONO Maritime BoozeCruise Sail Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm Maritime Aquarium, Norwalk, Connecticut
Brews for Barrio Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm Gallagher Mansion and Cranbury Park, Norwalk, Connecticut
Charter Oak Beer Tasting - Cheshire Wine and Spirits Friday, October 20, 2017 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm Cheshire Wine and Spirits, Cheshire, Connecticut
Beer Tasting - Total Wine, Spirits, BEER and More Friday, October 20, 2017 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm Total Wine, Spirits, Beer and More, Manchester, Connecticut
Charter Oak Beer Tasting - Bottle Stop - Torrington Friday, October 27, 2017 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm The Bottle Stop, Torrington, Connecticut
Harvest Brew Fest Version 2.0 Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm Discovery Museum and Planetarium, Bridgeport, Connecticut
Charter Oak Beer Tasting - Maximum Beverage Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm Maximum Beverage, Farmington, Connecticut
Westport Country Playhouse Happy Hour Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 6:15pm to 7:45pm Westport Country Playhouse, Westport, Connecticut
Taps and Trees Beer Fest to Support Ann's Place Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 6:30pm to 10:00pm Crown Plaza Hotel, Danbury, Connecticut
Fist Annual CT Beerfest Saturday, January 6, 2018 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm Connecticut Convention Center, Hartford, Connecticut

Copyright © 2016 Charter Oak Brewing Company. Privacy Policy | Contact Us | About COBC

Are you 21 years of age or older?